jump to navigation

Outlets For Dr. Owens’ Articles

Text to Voice: From the Daily Tea http://www.dailytea.us/

Better Red Than Ted http://heatandlight.us/archives/1507

Who Voted For That http://heatandlight.us/archives/1312

Why Do They Lie to Us Over and Over? http://heatandlight.us/archives/976

Socialism is the Problem Capitalism is the Answer http://www.dailytea.us/commentary/socialism-is-the-problem-capitalism-is-the-solution/

Why Should God Save America 11-20-15 http://www.dailytea.us/othervideos/video-why-should-god-save-america/

Why they Lie to Us 9-18-15: Why They Lie to Us

What Cannot Happen Here Did 9-25-15 What Can’t Happen Here Did

Publishing Outlets for Dr. Owens Weekly Articles:

Alabama Tea Party Express: http://www.alabamateapartyexpress.com/?p=2159

American Chronicle: http://www.americanchronicle.com/authors/view/4011#articles

American daily:  http://americandaily.ws/

America’s News Journal:  http://americasnewsjournal.us/indx.php/site/what_will_you_do_when_the_lights_go_out/

Australia: http://www.australia.to/index.php?option=com_content&view=section&layout=blog&id=62&Itemid=286

Canada Free Press:  http://www.canadafreepress.com/index.php/members/18358/Dr.%20Robert%20R.%20Owens/

Capital Hill Coffee House:  http://capitolhillcoffeehouse.com/index.php/article/878

Capital Hills Outsider http://capitolhilloutsider.com/our-writers/dr-robert-owens/

Citizens Magazine http://statenislandpolitics.wordpress.com/2012/10/04/why-does-affirmative-action-end-at-the-gridiron/

Conbustable http://conbustible.com/tag/dr-robert-owens/

Conservative Action Alerts  http://www.conservativeactionalerts.com/?author=822

Daily Tea. http://www.dailytea.us/?s=Robert+Owens

Enter Stage Right:  http://www.enterstageright.com/archive/articles/0311/0311amenergypolicy.htm

Hyscience:  http://www.hyscience.com/archives/2011/03/what_will_you_d.php

It Makes Sense Blog:  http://itmakessenseblog.com/2011/03/12/what-will-you-do-when-the-lights-go-out/

Los Angeles Chronicle: http://www.losangeleschronicle.com/authors/view/4011#articles

Made In The USA:  http://www.argonunya.com/

Newsback: http://www.newsback.com/forums/search.php?searchid=111338

News International http://www.international.to/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&id=60&layout=blog&Itemid=91

People Advising People: http://www.peopleadvisingpeople.com/tag/acorn/

Politics and Current Events:  http://www.politicsandcurrentaffairs.co.uk/Forum/members/dr-robert-owens.html

Pundit Press:  http://punditpress.blogspot.com/2011/01/hus-on-first.html

Real Life Episodes:  http://www.reallifeepisodes.com/author/drowens/

Red State:  http://www.redstate.com/drrobertowens/2011/03/12/what-will-you-do-when-the-lights-go-out/

Speak Without Interruption: http://www.speakwithoutinterruption.com/site/author/robert-r-owens/

Tea Party Tribune:  http://www.teapartytribune.com/2011/03/12/what-will-you-do-when-the-lights-go-out/

The Land of the Free: http://www.thelandofthefree.net/conservativeopinion/2011/03/15/

The Lonely Conservative:  http://lonelyconservative.com/2011/03/what-will-you-do-when-the-lights-go-out/

tough News  http://toughnews.com/?p=179

Web Commentary: http://www.webcommentary.com/php/ShowAuthor.php?id=owensr

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 515 other followers

%d bloggers like this: